2005 Camouflage by Joe Haldeman
2004 Paladin of Souls by Lois McMaster Bujold
2003 Speed of Dark by Elizabeth Moon
2002 American Gods by Neil Gaiman
2001 The Quantum Rose by Catherine Asaro
2000 Darwin’s Radio by Greg Bear
1999 Parable of the Talents by Octavia E. Butler
1998 Forever Peace by Joe Haldeman
1997 The Moon and the Sun by Vonda N. McIntyre
1996 Slow River by Nicola Griffith
1995 The Terminal Experiment by Robert J. Sawyer
1994 Moving Mars by Greg Bear
1993 Red Mars by Kim Stanley Robinson
1992 Doomsday Book by Connie Willis
1991 Stations of the Tide by Michael Swanwick
1990 Tehanu: The Last Book of Earthsea by Ursula K. Le Guin
1989 The Healer’s War by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
1988 Falling Free by Lois McMaster Bujold
1987 The Falling Woman by Pat Murphy
1986 Speaker for the Dead by Orson Scott Card
1985 Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card
1984 Neuromancer by William Gibson
1983 Startide Rising by David Brin
1982 No Enemy But Time by Michael Bishop
1981 The Claw of the Conciliator by Gene Wolfe
1980 Timescape by Gregory Benford
1979 The Fountains of Paradise by Arthur C. Clarke
1978 Dreamsnake by Vonda N. McIntyre
1977 Gateway by Frederik Pohl
1976 Man Plus by Frederik Pohl
1975 The Forever War by Joe Haldeman
1974 The Dispossessed by Ursula K. Le Guin
1973 Rendezvous With Rama by Arthur C. Clarke
1972 The Gods Themselves by Isaac Asimov
1971 A Time of Changes by Robert Silverberg
1970 Ringworld by Larry Niven
1969 The Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula K. Le Guin
1968 Rite of Passage by Alexei Panshin
1967 The Einstein Intersection by Samuel R. Delany
1966 Babel-17 by Samuel R. Delany (tie)
1966 Flowers For Algernon by Daniel Keyes (tie)
1965 Dune by Frank Herbert

One thought on “

  1. Please tell me which of the above attributions referring to William of Stratford is inaccurate.

Comments are closed.