Democracy inaction

I see that they’ve decided not to have elections in one part of County Tyrone…

Also I see six candidates for five seats in Ballymoney Town, Moyle/Giants Causeway, Larne Lough, Cookstown/Drum Manor, Strabane/Glenelly, Armagh/The Orchard and North Down/Holywood. And seven candidates for six places in Banbridge Town, and eight candidates for seven places in Omagh Town. While in Larne Town, 14 candidates are chasing five places, so nine of them will lose…

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Democracy inaction

  1. susanna042010 says:

Comments are closed.